Some Nice Things I would graciously accept for Christmas

December 24, 2011

This cape situation, I like it. Less so the shoes though, ew.

This is apparently a swan, but I think it looks a bit like a goose, which makes it that much more relevant to my interests.

This first American edition Tagore would please me.

Oh Nichole de Carle, why are you so incorrigibly desirable. The above doesn’t seem to be available anymore which vexes me, but I could be persuaded to settle for something else instead.

And I know it’s technically a Man Smell, but Penhaligon’s Endymion is all citrus, spices and leather, which is mmmm.

Finally, these Bonny Dot tights would be a Nice Thing, i.e., I wouldn’t complain if they suddenly came into my festive possession.

Oh, and post-finally, anything from here, especially the things that are a cat and a bus, because they are a cat. And a bus.

Leave a Reply

